World Out Games World Out Games

World OutGames Miami 2017 Contact Information

  • Ivan Cano - Chief Executive Officer
  • icano@outgames.org
  • Keith Hart – Chief Operating Officer
  • khart@outgames.org
  • Carol Coombes – Director of Cultural Arts
  • ccoombes@outgames.org
  • Lynare Robbins – Vice President of Diversity Affairs and Director of Human Rights Conference
  • lrobbins@outgames.org
  • Jordan Selders – Director of Sports
  • jselders@outgames.org
  • Jeff Delmay (Delmay & Partners) – Hotel and Housing Partner
  • worldoutgames@delmayandpartners.com
  • Maria Luisa Varela-Ucros (Four Seasons Travel) – Air and Travel Partner
  • marialuisa@fourseasonsmia.com
  • Goodman Public Relations - Public Relations
  • Michael Goodman - michael@goodmanpr.com - 954.446.0806
  • Robert Wagenseil - robert@goodmanpr.com - 954.446.0813
  • Kiana Wise - Marketing Manager
  • kwise@outgames.org